欢迎来到Full Loan KL

我们是一家拥有执照的贷款公司,我们已获得由房屋及地方政府部批准根据1951年贷款者法令发出的贷款执照编号 (WL5863/10/01-4/301712)。
我们的专注于个人和商务贷款,快速的贷款批准政策,我们相信将为您带来更方便和更容易的处理您的所有财物烦恼

私人和保密

请放心向我们借贷,所有顾客资料将保密,让我们处理您的一切财物烦恼

维持高度诚信

在执行业务方面,我们坚守所有法律的程序与规则,以确保专业及有效地处理每名客户的贷款事项。

给您最好的服务

不管你是因个人或商业的贷款,我们都会专注于了解您的需求,以方便配合您,我们了解您常因市面上繁杂的贷款手续而烦恼,透过我们资深的信贷职员,您将会发覺一切都变得那麽简单又快速。

贷款立即批准

– 贷款申请简单
- 最低要求需要文件
- 100% 批准率.

最低要求文件

- 复印身份证
- 最新三个月银行月结单及工资单
- 最新电单或水单

简单在线申请

- 只需2分钟在线填写申请表格
- 安全及保密
- 24小时内与您联系
我们大多数人在各种场合里,在不同的阶段都有本身不同的金融需求。我们公司相信,我们可以帮助您达到您的个人目标,无论是大或小,长期或短期,我们根据您的个人需求提供一系列灵活的服务和解决方案。
如果你正在寻找资金以及筹集资金来帮助您正在运营的企业或您的银行来往交易,如果您迫切需要现金,以覆盖/解决您的透支(OD),银行接受(BA),信用证(LC),银行担保(BG),安全存款(SD),固定或定期贷款等,我们公司会帮忙提供您合适的融资方案
我们的抵押贷款开放为所有的企业老板,作为抵押物使用您的各种证券,股票,房地产,运输以及货物的提单,黄金,手表或其他文件证明的项目等等。

Welcome To Full Loan KL

We are the moneylender company with license no (WL5863/10/01-4/301712) approved by the ministry of Housing & Local Government under the money lenders Act 1951.
We provide Personal Loan and Business Loan, with our fast approval and low interest scheme we believe that we will able to solve whatever financial critical that you are facing

Private & Confidential

We will keep all our customer detail information in confidential, please feel confident with us and leave all your financial trouble to us.

Follow By Law

We adhere to strict law in terms of running our business; this is to ensure that we deal with each and every money lending accounts in our hands as professionally and efficiently as possible.

Keep It Simple

We understand that each client has different needs and circumstances and that’s why we “KEEP IT SIMPLE”; we will explain all costs involved with a loan and go through the different loans option that is available to you.

Approved Immediately

- Easy Application
- Minimal Requirements
- 100% Approval Rate.

Minimal Requirements

- Photocopy IC
- Latest 3 Months Bank Statements and Salaries Slips
- Bill Electric/Water

Easy Online Application

- Fill In Our Online Form Just For 2 Minutes
- Secure & Confidential
- We Will Contact You Within 24 hours
Everybody's financial needs are different, and yet most of us at different stages of our life find a need to borrow money for all sorts of occasions. We believe it is important offer a flexible range of services and solutions for personal needs. We can help you reach your personal goals, be it small or big, long term or short term
If you're looking to raise capital to aid in the running of your business or your bank transaction are in urgent need of cash to cover/settle your Overdraft(OD),Banker's Acceptance(BA),Letter of Credit(LC),Banker's Guarantee(BG), Security Deposits(SD), Fixed or Term loan & etc, you'll find the right financing package here
Our mortgage loans are open for all business owners where by using your securities, a variety of stocks, real estate, and transport as well as the goods bill of lading, gold, watches or other documentation to prove ownership of the items as collateral